Contact

ADMINISTRATION

Mark Yelic
President
mark@sportsmancanada.ca

Tim Boell
Vice President
tim@sportsmancanada.ca

Anthea Williams
Accounting
anthea@sportsmancanada.ca

Helgie Eymundson
Program Director
helgie@sportsmancanada.ca

Desiree Miller
Marketing Director
desiree@sportsmancanada.ca

Christine Ly
Digital & Web Coordinator
christine@sportsmancanada.ca

ADVERTISING SALES

Rosemary Bubanovich
Dave Harkley
Chris Homles
info@sportsmancanada.ca

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

Scroll to top